Amerado – Patience EP (Full Album)

Amerado - Patience EP (Full Album)
Amerado – Patience EP (Full Album)

Amerado – Patience EP Full Album Zip File Download. The wait is finally over, multi-talented Ghanaian rapper, singer, and songwriter – Amerado “Yonger KA” unveils the much-anticipated debut studio project tagged – Patience Extended Play Album.

By the very start of this year, Amerado started the campaign for his new album Patience translated as Abotr3 in twi.

Patience EP Album by Amerado is housed with 7-power tunes on the Tracklist with features of the likes of Shatta Wale, Kweku Flick, Fameye, Yaw Tog, Black Sherif, Benrl, Kojo Luda, and many more. Producers on this massive project are, Samsney, ItzJoe Beatz, Itz CJ Madeit, Azee Ntwene, and Apya.

Check out the Tracklist bellow

Amerado - Patience EP (Full Album)
Amerado – Patience EP (Tracklist)
  1. Abotr3 (Patience) ft. Black Sherif (Download MP3)
  2. My Dairy ft. Aba Rainbow (DOWNLOAD MP3)
  3. FR3 Me ft. Benerl (DOWNLOAD MP3)
  4. Sing Along (DOWNLOAD MP3)
  5. Sika Dam ft. Fameye & Shatta Wale (DOWNLOAD MP3)
  6. Sika Besu ft. Kweku Flick & Ypee (DOWNLOAD MP3)
  7. Selfless ft. Kojo Luda, 4Tune, Nbee & Adomakye (DOWNLOAD MP3)
CHECK THISπŸ‘‰πŸΌ:   Amerado - Lyrical Josephine (Lyrical Joe Diss)

Listen Stream and Download Zip File below.

(Visited 1759 times, 2 visits today)

Comments are closed.

error: Content is protected !!