Africa's No.1 online Music Mp3 Download And News Portal

Black Sherif – The Villain I Never Was (Full Album)


Black Sherif - The Villain I Never Was (Full Album)

Black Sherif – The Villain I Never Was (Full Album) Zip File Mp3 Audio Song Download. Multiple award-winning Ghanaian singer and songwriter – Blacko Sherif finally releases the most anticipated Body of work called ”The Villain I Never Was” Album

The Villain I Never Was Album by Black Sherif serves as his first ever studio project and houses 14 power tracks with a feature of Grammy award-winning singer ”Burna Boy”.

He has come a long way to serve us with this body of work, recently, ”Soja” off the Album is making waves, after ”Kwaku The Traveller” and Second Sermon Remix, respectively.

The Vallian I Never Was will contain all the aspects of Killa Blacko you will be willing to hear in the project, as we know he blends both ”Sad and Gangster, and Pop Music” in his style of music.

CHECK THIS👉🏼:   Xnaiq – Kwacha Ft Black Sherif x Fad Lan

The Album Zip Mp3 is finally here for you to listen to, Stream and Download on All Music Streaming and Digital Platforms Worldwide.

Check out the full Tracklist below

  1. The Homeless Song [Download MP3]
  2. Oil In My Head [Download MP3]
  3. 45 [DOWNLOAD MP3]
  4. Soja [Download MP3]
  5. Prey Da Youngsta [Download MP3]
  6. Sad Boys Don’t Fold [Download MP3]
  7. Konongo Zongo [Download MP3]
  8. Wasteman [Download MP3]
  9. We Up [Download MP3]
  10. Toxic City [Download MP3]
  11. Don’t Forget Me [Download MP3]
  12. Oh Paradise [Download MP3]
  13. Kwaku The Traveller [Download Mp3]
  14. Second Sermon Remix ft. Burna Boy [Download MP3]
CHECK THIS👉🏼:   Black Sherif – Kwaku The Traveller

Download ”The Villain I Never Was Album ZIP File Below and Stream

(Visited 1418 times, 1 visits today)

Share With Us Your Coments Here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.