Fameye – Songs Of Peter (Full Album)


Fameye – Songs Of Peter Full Album Zip file Mp3 Download. Multiple award-winning Ghanaian highlife singer and songwriter – Fameye finally unveils the long waited Studio project tagged – Songs Of Peter Album.

Fameye - Songs Of Peter (Full Album)

Songs Of Peter Album by Fameye is a massive album you will love to add to your playlists and play endlessly.

The album also is housed with 13 tracks that feature some known and unknown musicians like Kwesi  Arthur, Amakye The Rapper, Pure Akan, Ofori Amponsah, and co. Most of the tracks were also produced by Liquid Beatz.

Check out the full tracklist below

Fameye - Songs Of Peter Album Tracklist
Fameye – Songs Of Peter Album Tracklist
  1. Intro ft. Xorse (Download Mp3)
  2. Menkwa (Download Mp3)
  3. Big Head (Download Mp3)
  4. Believe ft Amakye The Rapper, Akodaa Seden & Suzzway (Download Mp3)
  5. Everything Now ft Kwesi Arthur (Download Mp3)
  6. Music ft Akadaa Seden & Amakye The Rapper (Download Mp3)
  7. One Day (Download Mp3)
  8. Hennessy (Download Mp3)
  9. Make Am ft Pure Akan (Download Mp3)
  10. Thank You (Download Mp3)
  11. Grace (Download)
  12. Ahwehwe ft Ofori Amponsah (Download Mp3)
  13. Mogya (Download Mp3)

To support this project, stream the full album on all platforms and Download Zip File Mp3 Download below and share it with your friends and family.

Download Songs OF Peter Album Zip

(Visited 4339 times, 4 visits today)

Share With Us Your Coments Here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

error: Content is protected !!