Home Album/E.P Flyboy Geesus – Welcome To Las Vegas EP (Full Album)

Flyboy Geesus – Welcome To Las Vegas EP (Full Album)


Ghanaian multi-talented singer, rapper, and songwriter, Flyboy Geesus is here with his much anticipated studio project tagged ‘Welcome To Las Vegas’ EP, a free Zip file Download.

Welcome To Las Vegas Ep houses 5-tracks and features the likes of Sarkodie, Joey B, Kelvynboy, Kofi Mole, and many more.

Check The Tracklist Below and Download Mp3

  1. Money On My Mind Ft. Kofi Mole & Amakye TheRapper
  2. Fake Friends (Prod. By Liquid Beatz)
  3. Everything ft. Sarkodie & Kelvynboy
  4. Epain Dem Ft. Amakye TheRapper & Epixode
  5. Low key ft. Joey B.

Stream, Listen, and Download Zip File below.

(Visited 107 times, 1 visits today)
Previous articleMr Drew – This Year ft. Medikal (Official Video)
Next articleAmerado – Yeete Nsem (Episode 27)
Yeboah Ernest Ceo: https://www.ghcountdown.net Health Practitioner/Web Designer/Social Media Influenzer/Blogger/Promoter/Events Organizer. Contacts Us On: 0546684558/0502514039 Are You an underground musician?, Do You want to reach a lot of views and Trends. Hurry and Contact Us Now

Share With Us Your Coments Here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.