Joe Mettle – The Kadosh (Full Album)


Joe Mettle – The Kadosh (Full Album) Zip File Mp3 Download. Ghanaian award-winning anointed Gospel singer, Minister, and songwriter – Joe Mettle has finally released the much-anticipated studio Album tagged – The Kadosh, a free Zip Mp3 Download.

The Kadosh Album by Joe Mettle is housed with 11 powerful spirit-filled Mp3 Audio songs. In this Album you will get the feeling of how Jesu or lord and master savior got mercy on us, protected us, and how to glorify the name of God with Gospel music.

CHECK THIS👉🏼:   Joe Mettle - Kadosh (Live)

Check out the tracklist and the full Zip file below and share it;

Joe Mettle – The Kadosh (Full Album) Tracklist

  1. The Word ft. Prophet Edem [DOWNLOAD MP3]
  2. Kadosh [DOWNLOAD MP3]
  3. No Other God [DOWNLOAD MP3]
  4. Among The Gods [DOWNLOAD MP3]
  5. Great Jehovah [DOWNLOAD MP3]
  6. Woye Ma Me [DOWNLOAD MP3]
  7. Songs Of Gratitude [DOWNLOAD MP3]
  8. I Trust In You ft. Niiella [DOWNLOAD MP3]
  9. I Trust In You Moments ft Niiella [DOWNLOAD MP3]
  10. New Halleluyah [DOWNLOAD MP3]
  11. Can’t Stop Praising ft. Eben [DOWNLOAD MP3]

Listen/Stream ”The Kodash Album Zip” File Download

(Visited 695 times, 34 visits today)

Share With Us Your Coments Here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

error: Content is protected !!