Joeboy – Somewhere Between Beauty & Magic Full Album Zip File Download. Nigerian Afropop star, Joeboy under the imprint of emPawa Africa Limited led by singer Mr. Eazi has finally come out with his Much anticipated studio project tagged – ”Somewhere Between Beauty And Magic” Album.

Somewhere Between Beauty and Magic by Joeboy comes in with 14-tracks with powerful music producers around the globe.

Apparently, the album comes in a solo filled with love based tune with no feature, making the songs amazing.

Executive producers include Joseph Akinwale Akinfenwa-Donus, Oluwatosin Ajibade, Ikenna N. Nwagboso. Co-Executive Producers: Emmanuel ”E Kelly”Nwosu, Oluwaseun ”Oxygen Mix” Otubela, Bukunmi ”Belly” Hafiz. All tracks were mix by Oxygen Mix and mastered by E Kelly, Air, and Oxygen Air.

“Working on this project was life-changing — I met a version of myself I never knew before,” JOEBOY says of the project, recorded over the last year with a team of producers including such notables as Dëra, BeatsbyKO, Killertunes, and E Kelly. “The plan was to come up with a title that best describes love, without actually using the word love, hence Somewhere Between Beauty & Magic. Because love is a perfect blend of beauty and magic.”

Check the Tracklist to Somewhere Between Beauty and Magic Album Below.

Joeboy - Somewhere Between Beauty & Magic (Full Album) - Tracklist
  1. Count Me Out
  2. Focus
  3. Number One
  4. Police
  5. Door
  6. Show Me
  7. Runaway
  8. Lonely
  9. Consent
  10. Oshe
  11. Oh
  12. Sugar Mama
  13. Better Thing
  14. Celebration

Buy, Stream, Listen and Download Full Album Zip File below.


(Visited 348 times, 1 visits today)

Share With Us Your Coments Here