Home Album/E.P KiDi – The Golden Boy (Full Album)

KiDi – The Golden Boy (Full Album)

KiDi - The Golden Boy (Full Album)
KiDi – The Golden Boy (Full Album)

KiDi – The Golden Boy (Full Album Zip File Download. Lynx Entertainment Afropop singer – KiDi is finally out with his much-anticipated studio Album dubbed – ”The Golden Boy”, a zip file Download.

The album is one of the most anticipated ones by his fans as the ”touch It” Mp3 song as part of the tracklist is still in the waves of trending. KiDi fans are willing to get more vibes to his new Album. The Golden Boy Album by KiDi was housed with 14-tracks and featured his label mate ”Kuami Eugene”, Partoranking, and Joey B.

CHECK THIS:   Stokley - Woman Ft. KiDi

The Album is out on all music streaming platforms and here at Ghcountdown for free Download. Listen, Stream, and Download Free Zip File below.

KiDi - The Golden Boy (Full Album) - Tracklist
The Golden Boy (Full Album) – Tracklist
  1. The Golden Boy
  2. Birthday Riddim
  3. Touch It
  4. Magic
  5. Cyclone
  6. Dangerous
  7. Send Me Nudes Ft. Joey B
  8. Daddy Issues
  9. Mon Bebe
  10. So Fine
  11. Spiritual ft. Kuami Eugene & Patoranking
  12. Like A Rockstar
  13. Ping Pong
  14. Bad Things

Stream/Buy The Golden Boy Album On Dps


(Visited 1624 times, 8 visits today)
Previous articleR2Bees – Fine Wine Ft. King Promise & Joeboy
Next articleLil Kesh – Korope Ft. Naira Marley
Yeboah Ernest Ceo: https://www.ghcountdown.net Health Practitioner/Web Designer/Social Media Influenzer/Blogger/Promoter/Events Organizer. Contacts Us On: 0546684558/0502514039 Are You an underground musician?, Do You want to reach a lot of views and Trends. Hurry and Contact Us Now