King Promise – 5 Star (Full Album)


King Promise - 5 Star (Full Album)

King Promise – 5 Star (Full Album) Zip File Download. Legacy Life Entertainment signed pop singer – King Promise is here with another heavyweight Album called – 5Star, Zip Fil Mp3.

On this Album, 5Star by King Promise, he features the likes of Maleek Berry, King Promise, Frenna, Headie One, WSTRN, and many more. The project is also housed with 15 massive tracks and was amazing.

It is out on all platforms for streaming and is available here for free Download Zip.
Check out the tracklist below;

  1. Do Not Disturb [DOWNLOAD MP3]
  2. Yaa Asantewaa Ft Frenna [DOWNLOAD MP3]
  3. Iniesta [Download MP3]
  4. How Dare You [Download MP3]
  5. 10 Toes Ft. Omah Lay [DOWNLOAD MP3]
  6. Ring My Line ft. Headie One [DOWNLOAD MP3]
  7. Put You On [DOWNLOAD MP3]
  8. Slow Down [Download MP3]
  9. Ginger [DOWNLOAD MP3]
  10. Choplife ft. Patoranking [Download MP3]
  11. Bad β€˜N’ Rude ft WSTRN [DOWNLOAD MP3]
  12. Overthink [DOWNLOAD MP3]
  13. Carry Me Go ft BIsa Kdei [DOWNLOAD MP3]
  14. Maria [DOWNLOAD MP3]
  15. Run To You ft Vic Mensa & Chance The Rapper [DOWNLOAD MP3]
CHECK THISπŸ‘‰πŸΌ:   Pappy Kojo - All Day All Night (Official Video) ft. Kofi Kinaata & Gyedu Blay Ambolley

Listen, Stream, And Download Zip File

(Visited 3809 times, 41 visits today)

Share With Us Your Coments Here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

error: Content is protected !!