Ko-Jo Cue – 21 Memory Lane (Full Album)

Ko-Jo Cue – 21 Memory Lane (Full Album)

Ko-Jo Cue – 21 Memory Lane Full Album Zip File Download. Multi-talented Ghanaian rapper, singer and songwriter – Ko-Jo Cue finally drops the eagerly awaited studio project tagged – 21 Memory Lane.

Prior to the release of this heavyweight project in July 2021 was postponed due to production errors that occoured in one or two of the tracks on the Tracklist. So it is scheduled for 30th september 2021.

12 Memory Lane Album by Ko-Jo  Cue, the high ranking Ghanaian rapper has shared a six track-listing extended play exclusively on Boomplay and all streaming  Platforms as he features the likes of Efya, Kelvyn Boy, Riky Tyler, Reynolds The Gentleman and Kojo Eyshun.

CHECK THIS👉🏼:   Kweku Flick ft. Ko-jo Cue - Adwuma N'asi

Check out the Full Tracklist of the Album below.

Ko-Jo Cue – 21 Memory Lane Album Tracklist
21 Memory Lane Album – Tracklist

Not leaving some powerful music producers on this project, track 1&4 was produced by Juiczxxx, 2&5 was produced by Retro, Whiles track 3 produced by The Gentleman &Drvmroll, track 6 by Dusha Billions who is behind the hit song by Black Sherif’s (1st & 2nd Sermon).

CHECK THIS👉🏼:   Ko-Jo Cue – For You ft. Joeboy

Stream, Listen, buy and Download album zip file below and share it with friends.

  1.  Everybody Knows ft Kelvynboy (Download MP3)
  2. Sumo Bo Ft Reynolds The Gentleman (Download MP3)
  3. You Decide Ft Ricky Tyler (Download MP3
  4. My Ex (Download MP3)
  5. DBMH Ft Efya (Download MP3)
  6. Kama ft. Kojo Eshun (Download MP3

Stream and Download Zip File on All Digital Platforms below

(Visited 1688 times, 1 visits today)

Comments are closed.

error: Content is protected !!