Kweku Flick – King Of Melodies EP (Full Album)


Kweku Flick – King Of Melodies EP (Full Album) Zip File Mp3 Download. Ghanaian prolific and talented rapper of the BKC Music fame – Osei Sarfo ”Kweku Flick” finally drops his first official studio album entitled – ”King Of Melodies EP”

Over the years, starting in 2020 he was known by many for his viral hit song ”Money” at the same time ”Black Sherif” ”Money Mp3” song also was in the trend from that time till now.

From then, he was known as The King Of Melodies and has been able to release back-to-back hit songs like Happy Day, Ewiase, and some features locally.

King Of Melodies EP Album by Kweku Flick is housed with 7-tracks with no features, all songs were mixed and Mastered by Apya, most were also produced by Khendi Beatz ”Oh My God”

You can check out the full Tracklist for King Of Melodies EP below


Kweku Flick - King Of Melodies EP (Full Album) - Tracklist

  1. King Of Melodies {Download MP3]
  2. Bonsam Dollar [Download MP3]
  3. High [Download MP3]
  4. Body [Download MP3]
  5. Ewiase [Download MP3]
  6. Ewurabena [Download MP3]
  7. No Lazy Man [Download MP3]

Listen, Stream and Download King Of Melodies EP Zip below

(Visited 135 times, 1 visits today)

Share With Us Your Coments Here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

error: Content is protected !!