Home Album/E.P Mr Drew – Alpha (Full Album)

Mr Drew – Alpha (Full Album)

Mr Drew – Alpha (Full Album)
Mr Drew – Alpha (Full Album)

Mr Drew – Alpha Full Album Zip File Download. Highly spiritual signed singer, dancer and recording artiste – Mr Drew whi is known in real life as “Andrew Nii Commey Otoo” finally drops his much anticipated debut album tagged – Alpha.

Alpha Album by Mr Drew serves as the artiste first ever project after he make waves in the first runner up in MTN-Hitmaker 6 in the year 2017.

He is currently making waves with any song he is placed on and any single releases like: Dw3 Mp3 that features Sarkodie and Kyrmi, Mood, Pains and more.

The new Album is housed with 12-track body of work which highlights Ghanaian singers, KiDi, KelvynBoy, Kwabena Kwabena and RayBekah as well as Nigerian afro-fusion singers, Victor AD and Seyi Shay. Production credit goes to Beats Vampire, MOG, DatBeatGod, Samsney and co.

CHECK THIS:   Ayra Starr – Bloody Samaritan
Mr Drew - Alpha (Full Album)
Mr Drew – Alpha (Full Album) – Tracklist

The album is available on all streaming and Downloadable music sites for your Listening pleasure.

Check out the Full Tracklist Zip file Download below.

  1. One By One ft Victor AD
  2. Falaa
  3. Some More ft Seyi Shay
  4. Fo (Cry) ft Kwabena Kwabena
  5. Party
  6. Good Vibes ft Kelvyn Boy
  7. Filomina
  8. Zombie
  9. Letter Ft. Raybekah
  10. Yaayaa
  11. Sombodys Bae
  12. Shuperu Ft. KiDi
CHECK THIS:   Cina Soul - OMG (Prod. by Guilty Beatz)

Stream On All Digital Platforms and Download Zip File below

(Visited 802 times, 13 visits today)