Olamide – Carpe Diem (Full Album)

Olamide - Carpe Diem (Full Album)
Olamide – Carpe Diem Album Download

Olamide – Carpe Diem Album Download. YNBL sensational leader, Olamide has dropped his highly anticipated studio Album tagged – Carpe Diem.

Carpe Diem by Olamide is a 12 tracks album which features Highly sensational acts like, BadBoy Timz, Peruzzi, Omah Lay, Fireboy DML and Many more.

Check the Album Tracklist below.

  1. Plenty ft. Fireboy DML
  2. Do Better
  3. Unconditionally ft. Peruzzi
  4. At Your Service
  5. Triumphant ft. Bella Shmurda
  6. Shilalo ft. Phyno
  7. Infinity ft. Omah Lay
  8. Another Level
  9. Chimichanga
  10. Loading ft. BadBoy Timz
  11. Green Light (Prod. By P.Prime)

Download, Stream And Buy Album Here.


(Visited 172 times, 1 visits today)

Share With Us Your Coments Here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

error: Content is protected !!