Pappy Kojo - Logos II (Full Album)
Pappy Kojo – Logos II (Full Album)

Pappy Kojo – Logos II Full Album Zip file Download. Ghanaian promising rapper, songwriter, and recording artist, Pappy Kojo out doors his massive studio project he called Logos II Album, a free Zip file Mp3 Download.

Logos II by Pappy Kojo was announced some months with the release Date schedule to be released today.

On this Album, it is housed with 15-track on the Tracklist and features the likes of Sarkodie, Kuami Eugene, Medikal, Fameye, Kelvynboy, Joey B, Adina Thembi, and many more.

The Album is finally available on all major streaming platforms worldwide for streaming, Downloading and Listening pleasure.

Check out the Tracklist below.

CHECK THIS:   Oseikrom Sikanii – We Outside
Pappy Kojo - Logos II (Full Album) - Tracklist
  1. Intro
  2. Uomo ft. Sarkodie x Kiddblack
  3. Green Means Go ft. RJZ & Phyno
  4. Balance ft. Joey B & InshonaMuzik
  5. All Day All Night Ft. Kofi Kinaata & Gyedu Blay Ambolley
  6. Guilty Co ft. Fameye & Akan
  7. I Be Ft. Manu Crooks
  8. Nampa ft.Kelvynboy & Magnom
  9. Tonight ft. Adina
  10. Yehu Ft. Medikal
  11. You Know Ft. Shaker & Kojo-Cue
  12. Believe ft. Sarkodie & Kwesi Arthur
  13. My Heart ft. Kuami Eugene
  14. Thomas Pompoyeyaw (Remix) ft. Busiswa

Download the Full Album Zip file for Logos II by Pappy Kojo

Pappy Kojo – LoGos II Full Album Zip File Download

(Visited 855 times, 1 visits today)