Peruzzi - Rum & Boogie (Full Album)
Peruzzi – Rum & Boogie (Full Album)

Peruzzi – Rum & Boogie Full Album Zip file Download. Nigerian Afrobeats sensation “Peruzzi” under the record of DMW Records finally outdoors the most anticipated studio project he calls – Rum & Boogie, a compilation of two playlists.

Rum & Boogie by Peruzzi was announced to be released some weeks ago, and it finally here for your listening pleasure. On this massive Album, he features the likes of his own boss Davido, Patoranking, Tiwa Savage, and many more.

As we already wrote in our first paragraph,  thus Album is a compilation of two playlists on the Tracklist,  he divided the tracklist into two, according to the title of the album which is Rum (houses 10-tracks), and Boogie (houses 10-tracks) making 20-tracks.

Production credits went to P.Prime, Show Beatz, Sperochbeatz, Fresh VDM, Rexxie, Luggh, and many more. I know with this Tracklist, Artiste featured and music producers will make you love the tunes and album as well.

Listen, Stream and Download the Zip file on all the Digital streaming platforms and share.

Peruzzi - Rum & Boogie (Full Album) - Tracklist
Peruzzi – Rum & Boogie (Full Album) – Tracklist

Rum Tracklist

  1. Juba (Bow)
  2. Telepot
  3. See Love
  4. Somebody Baby ft. Davido
  5. Murda
  6. Gunshot
  7. Girlie
  8. God Forbid
  9. Matrimony ft. Tiwa Savage
  10. Lagbaja

Boogie Tracklist

  1. Kalakuta
  2. Baddest ft. Phyno & Don Jazzy
  3. Available ft. Wade Coal
  4. Feeling Good
  5. Change Your Style ft. Boy Lexxy
  6. Call
  7. Baba God ft. Patoranking
  8. Southy Love ft. Fireboy DML
  9. Colur ft. Set-Up
  10. Isolova

Download Zip file Of Rum & Boogie by Peruzzi

(Visited 50 times, 1 visits today)