Quamina Mp – Bongo EP Full Album Zip File Download. Quamina Mp has finally dropped the Full EP Album to Bongo Forever after he lost his favorite dad in a glory accident some weeks ago.

This EP, Bongo by Quamina Mp is housed with 3 power tunes and features the likes of Kofi Mole and Twitch 4eva. The songs also went to the production of, Juicezxxx, Yung D3mz, and Uche B.

CHECK THIS:   Kwaku DMC – Muhammad Ali

All songs were written and performed by himself.

Check the Tracklist Of the Bongo EP Album below.

  1. Mensu 
  2. Sad ft. Kofi Mole
  3. Why ft. Twitch 4eva


CHECK THIS:   Oseikrom Sikanii – No Dulling Ft. Strongman & Flowking Stone

(Visited 224 times, 1 visits today)

Share With Us Your Coments Here