Home Album/E.P Sarkodie – No Pressure (Full Album)

Sarkodie – No Pressure (Full Album)

Sarkodie - No Pressure (Full Album) Cover Art
Sarkodie – No Pressure (Full Album)

Sarkodie – No Pressure Full Album Zip File Download. Ghanaian award-winning rapper – Sarkodie is out with his 7th studio Album he called – ‘No Pressure’ free Zip Mp3 Download.

This Album was announced to be released on 9th July 2021, but due to some technical issues sets to be released today, 30th July 2021.

On the Album, ‘No Pressure’ by Sarkodie, he features some mainstream acts like; Kwesi Arthur, Vic Mensa, Giggs, Medikal and more

Production credits go to MOG Beatz, Altra Nova, Kayso,Kaywa, Rexxie and more. The Album is available on all streaming and digital stores for your streaming and Listening pleasure.

CHECK THIS:   Scotty MMC - Money ft. Berry MMC (mixed by Cyche)

Check the tracklist below, Stream on DPS and Download Zip file below;

Sarkodie No Pressure Tracklist
No Pressure Album Tracklist
  1. No Fugazy [DOWNLOAD MP3]
  2. Vibration ft. Vic Mensa [DOWNLOAD MP3]
  3. Coachella ft. Kwesi Arthur [DOWNLOAD MP3]
  4. Fireworks ft. Wale [Download Mp3]
  5. Non Living Thing ft. Oxlade [DOWNLOAD MP3]
  6. Jaara ft. Medikal [DOWNLOAD MP3]
  7. Whipped ft. Darkovibes [DOWNLOAD MP3]
  8. Rollies And Cigars [DOWNLOAD MP3]
  9. Married To The Game ft. Cassper Nyovest [DOWNLOAD MP3]
  10. I’ll Be There ft. MOG Music [DOWNLOAD MP3]
  11. Round 2 ft. Giggs [DOWNLOAD MP3]
  12. Deserve My Love [DOWNLOAD MP3]
  13. Don’t Cry ft. Benerl [DOWNLOAD MP3]
  14. My Love ft. Hamonize [DOWNLOAD MP3]
  15. Anything [DOWNLOAD MP3]



(Visited 4581 times, 9 visits today)