Teephlow – Phlowducation 2 (Full Album)

Teephlow – Phlowducation 2 Full Album Zip file Download. Ghanaian Hip-Pop Recording artist, Teephlow has dropped his much-anticipated Album “Phlowducation 2” (The HomeComing).

Teephlow drags Ghanaian heavyweight acts and likes of Samini, Kelvynboy, Efya, Kwesi Arthur, Strongman, and Many more on the project.

Phlowducation 2 Album comes after he successfully released his EP ‘Phlowducation 2 EP” last year, as he also urges Ghanaians to support him to their maximum on this project too.

He wrote, ‘This project is dear to my heart and I would love for us all to give it an ear and your maximum support’.

Check The Tracklist To Phlowducation 2 by TeePhlow below.

CHECK THIS:   Sherry Boss - Terminator Flow
  1. Your Case ft. BigBen
  2. Dreams ft. Camidoh
  3. Genesis ft. Worlasi
  4. Elevation ft. Samini
  5. Odo ft. Kelvynboy
  6. Wonteasi ft. Strongman & Slim Drumz
  7. No Permission ft. Kwesi Arthur
  8. Maabena ft. Kofi Mole
  9. Ko ft. Efya (Prod. By Kopow)
  10. Ma Mind Dey (Prod. By Jaemally)
  11. My Story
  12. Lovi Lovi

Download Full Zip File/ Stream and Listen

Thank You For Visiting GhCountdown.Net, I Hope You Were Satisfied With the content we shared with You?

Kindly share with your Family And Friends. Thank You.



(Visited 218 times, 1 visits today)

Comments are closed.

Need Help? Chat Us
Agent (Online)

We are here to help. Chat with us on WhatsApp for any queries.

%d bloggers like this: