Yaw Tog - Time EP (Full Album)

Yaw Tog – Time EP Full Album Zip file Download. Ghanaian prolific rapper, two drill, and the “Sore” hitmaker – Yaw Tog has finally released his first ever studio project,  and he calls it – Time Ep.

Yaw Tog has been made popular in the Music scene with his massive hit song tagged Sore and a most anticipated song from all the twi drill songs made by Ghana kumasi Kumerican top-notch singers and rappers. Recently,  Sore Remix was released and also sets another record with 1million and more views on YouTube in 4days as he featured American musician – Stormzy and Ghanaian rapper – Kwesi Arthur.

CHECK THIS:   Oseikrom Sikanii – Them Bad

Time EP is housed with 7-power packed tunes with massive verses to the lyrics.

Listen, Stream, and Download Mp3 Zip File of Time EP below.

Check the Tracklist below:

Yaw Tog - Time EP (Full Album) Tracklist
  1. Gold Friends 
  2. Boyz
  3. Fake Ex
  4. Sore Remix ft. Kwesi Arthur & Stormzy 
  5. Mood ft. Sean Lifer
  6. Y33gye
  7. Time.
CHECK THIS:   Oseikrom Sikanii – No Dulling Ft. Strongman & Flowking Stone

Stream on Apple Store and Download the Full Zip file

(Visited 394 times, 1 visits today)